Masthead image
Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at any time at alphaphiomega@email.wm.edu. 

Have something for our weekly announcements? Email alphaphiomega@email.wm.edu or aamaximova@email.wm.edu

Have a question about probation? Email apoprobation@gmail.com.

Dana Baraki, President: dibaraki@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Anna Maximova, Executive VP: aamaximova@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Emily Lynch, Service VP: nurhoservice@gmail.com
Office hours: TBD

Abby Shukan, VP of Membership: anshukan@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Annalise Moose, Social VP: ammoose@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Amber Kreiensieck, Philanthropy VP: amkreiensieck@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Kiana Wilkerson, VP of Inter-Chapter Relations: kdwilkerson@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Quinn Montante, VP of Finance: qtmontante@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Maddie Wilkerson, Secretary: nurhosecretary@gmail.com
Office hours: TBD

Emma Chacon, Historian: eachacon@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Tiffany Broadbent Beker, Advisor:  tlbroa@wm.edu

Lauren Garrett, Advisor: lmgarrett@wm.edu