Masthead image
Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at any time at alphaphiomega@email.wm.edu. 

Have something for our weekly announcements? Email alphaphiomega@email.wm.edu

Have a question about probation? Email apoprobation@gmail.com.

Dan Delmonaco, President: ddelmonaco@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Hannah McKiernan, Executive VP: hgmckiernan@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Rose Richardson, Service VP: nurhoservice@gmail.com
Office hours: TBD

Sara Minor, Philanthropy VP: smminor@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Briana Sinden, VP of Membership: bmsinden@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Charlie Gilmer, Social VP: ctgilmer@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Andrew Kropp-Sullivan, VP of Inter-Chapter Relations: akkroppsulliva@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Molly Hunt, VP of Finance: mehunt@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Sarah Collier, Secretary: nurhosecretary@gmail.com
Office hours: TBD

Anna Maximova, Historian: aamaximova@email.wm.edu
Office hours: TBD

Tiffany Broadbent Beker, Advisor:  tlbroa@wm.edu

Lauren Garrett, Advisor: lmgarrett@wm.edu