Masthead image
Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at any time at alphaphiomega@email.wm.edu. 

Have something for our weekly announcements? Email alphaphiomega@email.wm.edu

Have a question about probation? Email apoprobation@gmail.com.

Daniel Flax, President: dbflax@email.wm.edu
Office hours: Fridays at 3pm in Lodge 1 or on the Terrace

Tessa Diehl, Executive VP: trdiehl@email.wm.edu
Office hours: Fridays at 3pm in Lodge 1 or on the Terrace 

Montana Smith, Service VP: nurhoservice@gmail.com
Office hours: Thursday 2pm Swemromas

Rachel Popp, Philanthropy VP: rppopp@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 
Thursday 2pm Swemromas

Brittany Thomas, VP of Membership: bnthomas@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 
Wednesday 1pm in Lodge 1 or on the Terrace

Rachel Waymack, Social VP: rvwaymack@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 
Monday at 2pm in Lodge 1 or on the Terrace

Hannah McKiernan, VP of Inter-Chapter Relations: hgmckiernan@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 
Fridays at 3:30pm in Lodge 1 or on the Terrace

Molly Hunt, VP of Finance: mehunt@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 
Fridays at 3:30pm in Lodge 1 or on the Terrace

Cara Minnix, Secretary: nurhosecretary@gmail.com
Office hours: 
Fridays at 3:30pm in Lodge 1 or on the Terrace

Sarah Collier, Historian: sccollier@email.wm.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 2pm Swemromas

Ryan Johnstone, Parliamentarian: rjohnstone@email.wm.edu
Office hours: Tuesdays at 1:30
 in Lodge 1 or on the Terrace

Tiffany Broadbent Beker, Advisor:  tlbroa@wm.edu

Lauren Garrett, Advisor: lmgarrett@wm.edu