Masthead image
Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at any time at alphaphiomega@email.wm.edu. 

Have something for our weekly announcements? Email APO.announcements@gmail.com.

Have a question about probation? Email apoprobation@gmail.com.

Dana Holmstrand, President: deholmstrand@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 

Logan Scharen, Executive VP: lpscharen@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 

Lauren Bomgardner. Service VP: nurhoservice@gmail.com
Office hours: 

Kelsey Renoll, Philanthropy VP: kerenoll@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 

Daniel Flax, VP of Membership: dbflax@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 

Lindsay Baldovin, Social VP: lcbaldovin@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 

Dan Delmonaco, VP of Inter-Chapter Relations: ddelmonaco@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 

Londi Guerra, VP of Finance: lpguerra@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 

Tessa Diehl, Secretary: nurhosecretary@gmail.com
Office hours: 

Katie Greenberg, Historian: kcgreenberg@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 

Chase Jordan, Parliamentarian: ctjordan@email.wm.edu
Office hours: 

Tiffany Broadbent Beker, Advisor:  tlbroa@wm.edu

Lauren Garrett, Advisor: lmgarrett@wm.edu