Masthead image
About Us

The Residence Hall Association represents students that live on campus. Our campus-wide programs, resident recognition, and administrative advocacy further self-determination and our sense of community.

The best way to explain RHA is to look at it as the hall council of hall councils. Each hall elects two representatives on their behalf, but we welcome more! To get involved, please contact your hall council, stop by our Landrum office, or attend our Thursday meetings in Blair 229 at 6:30 pm. For specific questions about RHA, feel free to contact any member of the Executive Board through their email provided below:

2014-2015 Executive Board 

President: Carlton Smith '15 crsmith03@email.wm.edu

*Vice-President: Marianna Stepniak '17 mbstepniak@email.wm.edu

Treasurer: Marcell Crawford '16 macrawford@email.wm.edu

Secretary: Harrison Adler '17 hbadler@email.wm.edu

NCC: Jesse Gauthier jggauthier@email.wm.edu                 

NCCIT: Presley Ashley '17 pwashley@email.wm.edu              

AA: Undeclared

Programming Chair: Josh Siegler '16 jmsiegler@email.wm.edu

Programming Chair: Daniel Diaz '15 dadiaz@email.wm.edu

Public Relations Chair: Undeclared

Advisor: April Palmer ajpalmer01@wm.edu

 

To see a list of representatives, visit the Hall Council Directory.

*Webmaster: email with questions regarding website.