Masthead image
Meet the Exec Board

  Position Name E-mail
el presidente President         
Ria Barber
vcbarber@email.wm.edu
vice presidente Vice President Nada Ibrahim nhibrahim@email.wm.edu
pr chair PR Chair Jeff Bryan jmbryan01@gmail.com
jessica
PR Co-Chair Jessica Pierson jkpierson@email.wm.edu
socials Social Chair Adrienne DePaul acdepaul@email.wm.edu
treasurer Treasurer Taylor Agate tagate89@gmail.com
secretary Secretary Lauren Menzer lmmenzer@gmail.com
mo Secretary Co-Chair Mohamed Aboulatta mhaboulatta@email.wm.edu
historian Historian Diana Ohanian dmohanian@email.wm.edu