Masthead image
Lab Members

Graduate Students

 

John Halonski   Halonski

B.S. CNU 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class of 2018

 Zach Nimmo   nimmo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mitch Dunlap

dunlap

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Becher

melaniebecher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class of 2019

 Christopher Travis  

christravis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Martin

annamartin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Srijan Bhasin

srijanbhasin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brent Russell

brentrussell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adrianne Tomovic

 adriannetomovic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class of 2019

Bennett Atwater

bennettatwater

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Becca Deitch

beccadeitch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Former Members

Valerie Tripp val

B.S. Macalester College

M.S. William & Mary

Currently: UW-Madison

Raines Lab    

 

 

 

 

Jessica Lampkowski jess handstand

B.S. Siena Heights University

M.S. William & Mary

Currently: Cleveland Clinic

 

 

 

Johnathan Maza

B.S. William & Mary '15

M.S. William & Mary '16

Currently: UC Berkeley

johnathanmazaafter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class of 2013

Maryia Kvashenka

B.S. William & Mary

Currently: VCU  maryia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Jackie McKenna

B.S. William & Mary

Currently: Stony Brook   jackie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class of 2014

 

Chris Farley    

chris

B.S. William & Mary

Currently: UT Austin 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Ashley Fidler

B.S. William & Maryashleyfidler

Currently: UC Berkeley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class of 2015 (before & after the Young lab)

 

Ryan Tyler    ryan

B.S. William & Mary

Currently: NIH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pei Pang    pei

 B.S. William & Mary

Currently: UC Davis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Raliski  

B.S. William & Mary

Currently: UC Berkeley

benben2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jo Villa  

B.S. William & Mary

Currently: UT Austin

 jojojoafter3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Freedman mattfreedman

 B.S. William & Mary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Class of 2016

Corinn Durhamcorinn

 Currently: University of                   Pittsburgh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marshall Padilla  marshallpadilla

Currently: UW-Madison 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor Jacobs    taylorjacobs

 Currently: Gap Year 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Fontan      fontan

 Currently: VCU MD/PhD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class of 2017

Christina Howard   christinahoward

 Currently: University of                   Michigan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sanjana Verma   sanjana

 Currently: Gap Year

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Chatkewitz   lindsaychatkewitz

 Currently: University of                   Illinois

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachael Carlberg rachaelcarlberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megha Vipani    megha

 Currently: UVA 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diya Uthappa   diya

 Currently: Gap Year