Hiding a Website
If you want to hide your website from visitors, click on "Settings" from the Main Menu. Set "Website Visibility" to "Invisible."
Even when a website is invisible, the site owner (the person who created the site) can still view the site on the web if they login. Additional web editors named in the settings can also browse the site if they login.
Anyone else who visits the website while it is invisible will receive the message "Sorry... This site is not currently visible."
Images, Documents and Files: For sites set to "invisible," you will not be able to preview uploaded images, documents and files. Once a site is set to "visible," the uploaded items will be visible as well.