Masthead image
Executive Info

President: 

Angel Gordon

Email: ajgordon01@email.wm.edu

 

Vice President:

Anna Booman

Email: ajbooman@email.wm.edu

 

Captains:

Carley Eldredge: cseldredge@email.wm.edu

Jocelyn Fant: jpfant@email.wm.edu

 

Treasurer

Emily Mauk

Email: ecmauk@email.wm.edu

 

Social Chairs

Abby Aita: alaita@email.wm.edu

Mary Beth Miller: memiller01@email.wm.edu