Masthead image
Leaders

2015-2016 William & Mary Equality Alliance Executive Board:

President: Kat Harris (kdharris@email.wm.edu)

Vice President: Susanne Cordner (secordner@email.wm.edu)

Treasurer: Melissa Ryan (mhryan@email.wm.edu)

Secretary: Katie Chounet (kchounet@email.wm.edu)

Outreach Chair: Vanessa Riley (vriley@email.wm.edu)

Publicity Manager: Julie Tulbert (jltulbert@email.wm.edu)

Social Chair: Sarah Merrill (sjmerrill@email.wm.edu)

Webmaster: Joe Harrison (jpharrison@email.wm.edu)