Masthead image
Coaches, Officers, and Captains
If you need to know about… Talk to… emails
  Team Staff  
Coaches, Questions about team opportunities
Peter Lang, Coach peter@thelangclan.com
Beth Pepper, Coach eapepper1@aol.com
  Officers  
Paperwork, waivers, liability paperwork, field scheduling, and event planning. President:  Haley "Weights" Bauser hcbauser@email.wm.edu
CIPP roster, reserving fields, EMTs at games Vice President: Zoe "Chooch" Mann zamann@email.wm.edu
Club Dues, Team Payments, anything involving money coming in or going out. Treasurer: Gloria Cho ycho@email.wm.edu
Scheduling matches and tournaments or travel information Travel Representative: Andie Powers ampowers@email.wm.edu
Recruitment, Merchandise, Website, Social Media Operations Chair: Liz Linstrom ealinstrom@email.wm.edu
Field Lining, Game setup, safety officers, etc; Field Operations Chair: Lidia Morris ljmorris@email.wm.edu
  Captains  
Fitness Practices, Practice times/locations, or anything about a game
*Forwards Captain: Emily Marr ermarr01@email.wm.edu
*Backs Captain: Jennie Latane vmlatane@email.wm.edu
Forwads Selector: Amelia Wheaton amwheaton@email.wm.edu
Backs Selector:  
Universal Selector: Gloria Cho ycho@email.wm.edu