Masthead image
Contact Us

If you are interested in learning more about our team or have any questions, feel free to contact us!

The Team Email is the best way to contact us!

womensultimatewm@gmail.com

Captains

Jasmine Rodenburg - jrrodenburg@email.wm.edu

Aslyn Blohm - aablohm@email.wm.edu

Nicole Broder - ncbroder@email.wm.edu

Presidents

Jes Carr - jecarr01@email.wm.edu

Olivia Trani - ortrani@email.wm.edu

Treasurer

Victoria Anania: vranania@email.wm.edu