Masthead image
Lab Members

Class of 2020 

Becca Deitch

beccadeitch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren MazurLaurenM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily PeairsEmilyP

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ellie KingEllie

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class of 2021

 

 

Former Members

Valerie Tripp val

B.S. Macalester College

M.S. William & Mary

Currently: MIT

Raines Lab    

 

 

 

 

Jessica Lampkowski jess handstand

B.S. Siena Heights University

M.S. William & Mary

Currently: Baldwin Wallace

 

 

 

Johnathan Maza

B.S. William & Mary '15

M.S. William & Mary '16

Currently: UC Berkeley, Francis Lab

johnathanmazaafter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Halonski

  Halonski

 B.S. CNU

M.S. William & Mary '18

Currently: PPD, Richmond

 

 

 

 

 

Class of 2013

Maryia Kvashenka

B.S. William & Mary

Currently: VCU  maryia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Jackie McKenna

B.S. William & Mary

Currently: Stony Brook   jackie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class of 2014

 

Chris Farley    

chris

B.S. William & Mary

Currently: UT Austin 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Ashley Fidler

B.S. William & Maryashleyfidler

Currently: UC Berkeley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class of 2015 (before & after the Young lab)

 

Ryan Tyler    ryan

B.S. William & Mary

Currently: NIH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pei Pang    pei

 B.S. William & Mary

Currently: UC Davis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Raliski  

B.S. William & Mary

Currently: UC Berkeley

benben2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jo Villa  

B.S. William & Mary

Currently: UT Austin

 jojojoafter3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Freedman mattfreedman

 B.S. William & Mary

Currently: EVMS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Class of 2016

Corinn Durhamcorinn

 Currently: University of                   Pittsburgh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marshall Padilla  marshallpadilla

Currently: UW-Madison 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor Jacobs    taylorjacobs

 Currently: VCU  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Fontan      fontan

 Currently: VCU MD/PhD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class of 2017

Christina Howard   christinahoward

 Currently: University of                   Michigan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sanjana Verma   sanjana

 Currently: Emory

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Chatkewitz   lindsaychatkewitz

 Currently: University of                   Illinois

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachael Carlberg rachaelcarlberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megha Vipani    megha

 Currently: UVA 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diya Uthappa   diya

 Currently: Duke

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Class of 2018

 Zach Nimmo   

nimmo

 Currently: U Penn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Becher

melaniebecher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Kelley

Currently: Georgetown        Ryan K

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class of 2019

 Christopher Travis  

Currently: UNC 

christravis 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Martin

annamartin

 Currently: Gap Year

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Srijan Bhasin

srijanbhasin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brent Russell

brentrussell

 Currently: U. Tennessee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachael McCarthy

 Currently: Miliken Institute   RachaelMc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph Chibueze

Currently: Gap Yearbuckets