Masthead image
Contact Info

 

Green Team Email:

wmclubsoccergreen@gmail.com

 

Green Team President:

Madison McCann

mrmccann@email.wm.edu

Green Team Captains:

Kaylee Pearce

klpearce@email.wm.edu

&

Lauren Herbine

leherbine@email.wm.edu

 

Green Team Web Master:

Julie Calabrese

jacalabrese@email.wm.edu

 

Gold Team Email:

clubsoccergold@gmail.com

 

Gold Team President:

Hannah Reach

 

hmreach@email.wm.edu 

 

Gold Team Captains:

Katy Brath

 

kabrath@email.wm.edu 

Callie Cabral

cmcabral@email.wm.edu

 

Game Coordinator:

Jenna Milstein

jamilstein@email.wm.edu

 

 

Gold Team Web Master:

TBD